
What are we saying on the podcast that our guest Gin believes is incorrect? We may be giving the wrong advice (or are we just nice)? In this episode Gin doesn’t hold back on her thoughts about the contentious issue of claiming a first serve after minor disturbances. Is it fair or just a sneaky way to gain an upper hand? Gin compares this to the absurdity of retaking a missed free throw in basketball, sparking a lively discussion on the need for clearer guidelines. Together, we uncover how the lack of clarity in rules can lead to frustration and inconsistency on the court. We would greatly appreciate a 5 star rating wherever you listen to podcasts! Please contact us - Website: secondservepodcast.com Instagram: second_serve_tennis_podcast Facebook: secondservetennispodcast Use our referral link to get a FREE Swing Stick ($100 value) with your first year of SwingVision Pro. The bundles are only $159.99 (previously $179.99). This is a limited time offer that you won"t want to miss! We are excited to team up with Michelle from Tennis Warehouse and her "Talk Tennis" podcast to bring you a "TW Tip of the Week!" Use the code SECONDSERVE to get $20 off clearance apparel when you spend $100 or more.
From "Second Serve Tennis"
Comments
Add comment Feedback